ITR provides technical support to all faculty, students and staff. ITR manages the computing infrastructure; network and servers, email, the university administrative systems, and the university's media resources.


Help Desk

Contact:

The Help Desk is located on the ground level of the Bachmann Main Building in the Open Lab of the Computer Center. Our phone number is 610-558-5620. (Simply dial extension 5620 if calling on campus). Your call will be answered by someone on the ITR staff. In the event that we are out of the office leave your name, number, and a brief message and someone will return your call.


Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

David O'Leary
Executive Director, Information Technology & Resources
Email: olearyd@neumann.edu

Scott Beadenkopf
Director, Academic Computing
Email: beadenks@neumann.edu

Neil Belles
Datatel Analyst, Benefactor
Email: bellesn@neumann.edu

Russ Bilotta
Director, Administrative Computing
Email: bilottar@neumann.edu

 Michael D Yarabinee
Multimedia Specialist
Email: yarabinm@neumann.edu

 Patrick Fahy
Coordinator, Video Production
Email: fahyp@neumann.edu

Stu Greentree
Network Administrator
Email: greentrs@neumann.edu

Sean McDonald
General Manager, Neumann Media
Email: mcdonals@Neumann.edu

Russell Replogle
Helpdesk Support Tech
Email: reploglr@neumann.edu

Vicki Scott
Helpdesk Support Specialist
Email: scottv@neumann.edu

Rich Varenas
Instructional Technology Specialist
Email: varenasr@neumann.edu

James Williams
Administrative Analyst
Email: williaja@neumann.edu

Al Willis
Classroom Support, Media Services
Email: willisa@neumann.edu

Did you look in our Knowledgebase?

Email Us: 

helpdesk@neumann.edu

Call Us: 

610-558-5620

Submit a Request:

Click Here


Lothar A.E. Budike Faculty Resource Center

The Lothar A.E. Budike Faculty Resource Center (FRC) is a computer lab in the Bachmann Main Building, room G-6, reserved for faculty use. Faculty Members can use this lab to complete their work or to just relax in between classes.