Removing shared folder shortcuts from your OneDrive
To remove a shared folder shortcut on OneDrive:
In the Files view, select the shared folder you want to remove.
Select either Remove or Remove shortcut from My files.This only removes the folder from your OneDrive - it is still accessible from your Shared list and doesn't affect the owner or anyone else sharing the folder.
Note: If you delete the folder instead, it's deleted from everyone's OneDrive and the folder owner would have to restore it.
If a folder is no longer shared with you, it is removed from your OneDrive. To get back your access to the folder, ask the owner or an editor to share it with you again.